Search our Calendar of Events

  • Search again by clicking this bar

Calendar of Events

Your Assumptions Are Wrong - The Right Elements to Determine a Successful Retirement
Your Assumptions Are Wrong - The Right Elements to Determine a Successful Retirement
December 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 12:00 PM - Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1:00 PM


Cremation Certification Program: Columbia, SC
Cremation Certification Program: Columbia, SC
February 2020

Monday, February 03, 2020 8:00 AM - Monday, February 03, 2020 4:00 PM

Columbia Convention Center

Napa Wine Train Bucket List Adventure
Napa Wine Train Bucket List Adventure
February 2020

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 8:00 AM - Friday, February 07, 2020 5:00 PM

River Terrace Inn

Cremation Certification Program: San Antonio, TX
Cremation Certification Program: San Antonio, TX
February 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020 8:00 AM - Saturday, February 15, 2020 4:00 PM

San Antonio College Mortuary Science Program

2020 NFDA Cremation Conference
2020 NFDA Cremation Conference
February 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00 AM - Sunday, February 23, 2020 12:00 PM

TradeWinds Island Grand Resort

Virtual Roundtable: Lessons Learned from Mystery Shoppers at Funeral Homes
Virtual Roundtable: Lessons Learned from Mystery Shoppers at Funeral Homes
February 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020 1:00 PM - Thursday, February 27, 2020 2:00 PM


Cremation Certification Program: Nashville, TN
Cremation Certification Program: Nashville, TN
February 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00 AM - Friday, February 28, 2020 4:00 PM

John A. Gupton College

Cremation Certification Program, West Jordan, UT
Cremation Certification Program, West Jordan, UT
March 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020 8:00 AM - Thursday, March 12, 2020 4:00 PM

Salt Lake City Community College

Arranger Training: Thackerville, OK
Arranger Training: Thackerville, OK
April 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020 8:00 AM - Sunday, April 19, 2020 4:30 PM

Winstar Hotel & Casino

2020 Professional Women's Conference
2020 Professional Women's Conference
April 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020 8:00 AM - Sunday, April 26, 2020 12:00 PM


2020 NFDA Advocacy Summit
2020 NFDA Advocacy Summit
April 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 8:00 AM - Friday, May 01, 2020 5:00 PM


Arranger Training: Topeka, KS
Arranger Training: Topeka, KS
May 2020

Wednesday, May 06, 2020 8:00 AM - Wednesday, May 06, 2020 4:30 PM


2020 NFDA Embalming and Restorative Arts Seminar
2020 NFDA Embalming and Restorative Arts Seminar
May 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020 8:00 AM - Friday, May 15, 2020 5:00 PM

Pittsburgh Institute of Mortuary Science

Cremation Certification Program: Prior Lake, MN
Cremation Certification Program: Prior Lake, MN
May 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 8:00 AM - Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4:00 PM

Mystic Lake Conference Center

Yankee Stadium Bucket List Adventure
Yankee Stadium Bucket List Adventure
June 2020

Friday, June 05, 2020 10:00 AM - Friday, June 05, 2020 5:00 PM

Yankee Stadium

Cremation Certification Program: Butte, MT
Cremation Certification Program: Butte, MT
June 2020

Thursday, June 11, 2020 8:00 AM - Thursday, June 11, 2020 4:00 PM

Butte Copper King Inn

Certified Celebrant Training: Brookfield, WI
Certified Celebrant Training: Brookfield, WI
June 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020 1:00 PM - Wednesday, June 24, 2020 12:00 PM

NFDA Headquarters

Cremation Certification Program: St. Charles, IL
Cremation Certification Program: St. Charles, IL
June 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020 8:00 AM - Monday, June 29, 2020 4:00 PM

Pheasant Run Resort

Cremation Certification Program: Detroit, MI
Cremation Certification Program: Detroit, MI
July 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020 8:00 AM - Monday, July 27, 2020 4:00 PM

Wayne State University

Cremation Certification Program: Birmingham, AL
Cremation Certification Program: Birmingham, AL
July 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8:00 AM - Wednesday, July 29, 2020 4:00 PM

Jefferson State Community College/Jefferson Campus

2020 NFDA Leadership Conference
2020 NFDA Leadership Conference
August 2020

Sunday, August 02, 2020 8:00 AM - Wednesday, August 05, 2020 5:00 PM


Ryder Cup Bucket List Adventure
Ryder Cup Bucket List Adventure
September 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020 8:00 AM - Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5:00 PM

NFDA Headquarters

Cremation Certification Program: East Hartford, CT
Cremation Certification Program: East Hartford, CT
October 2020

Friday, October 02, 2020 8:00 AM - Friday, October 02, 2020 4:00 PM


Cremation Certification Refresher Program - South Carolina
Cremation Certification Refresher Program - South Carolina
October 2020

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 8:00 AM - Wednesday, October 07, 2020 12:00 PM


Cremation Certification Program: Greenwood, SC
Cremation Certification Program: Greenwood, SC
October 2020

Thursday, October 08, 2020 8:00 AM - Thursday, October 08, 2020 4:00 PM


2020 NFDA International Convention & Expo
2020 NFDA International Convention & Expo
October 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020 8:00 AM - Wednesday, October 21, 2020 5:00 PM